Mailing Address:

Golf Associates
P.O. Box 6917
Asheville, NC 28816

 

Shipping Address:

Golf Associates
91 Westside Drive
Asheville, NC 28806

 

Toll Free: 800-438-8726

Local 828-252-9867

Fax 828-252-9886

Email: sales@golfassociates.com

 

Send payments to: P.O. Box 6917, Asheville, NC 28816

 


 

Name Title Email
Gary Mannies CEO gary@golfassociates.com
Jerry Davis General Manager jerry@golfassociates.com
Pete Kotheimer Director of Business Development pete@golfassociates.com
Art Karbowski Sales Representative art@golfassociates.com
Territory: CO, IN, MD, ME, NJ, PA, SC, TX-West, WY
Brayden Pitcairn Sales Representative brayden@golfassociates.com
Territory: AL, AK, AR, CA-North, FL-South, HI, LA, NE
Katie Robinson Sales Representative katie@golfassociates.com
Territory: AZ, TX-East
Loo Loosier Sales Representative loo@golfassociates.com
Territory: CA-Central, DC, GA, IA, KS, KY, NC, OH, VA, WI
Mary Beth Lamke Account Manager marybeth@golfassociates.com
Michael Olwell Sales Representative olwell@golfassociates.com
Territory: CT, DE, FL-Central, ID, IL, MA, MO, MS, MT, NH, MN, NY, OK, OR, RI, TN, UT, VT
Mike Hipps Sales Representative mike@golfassociates.com
Territory: CA-South, FL-North, MI, MN, ND, SD, WV
Robert Donadieu Community Sponsor Product Specialist robert@golfassociates.com
Marcy Wike Billing marcy@golfassociates.com